Tuesday, September 25th, 2018

Election Results

April 22, 2010 by  
Filed under Archive

The annaul HEAU election results are in. The board is please to announce the following new board members for the 2010-2011 year.

President Elect: Patty Cross
Board Member: Eleanor Diver-Shields
Secretary: Rebecca Holgreen
Student Board Member: Hailey Nielson

Contratulations to each of them. The board is thrilled that they will be joining us to help in the management of HEAU.

Comments are closed.

© 2018 Health Education Association of Utah | P.O. Box 2337 | Salt Lake City, Utah 84110